Chairman of the Board Kevin Goad (2014-2017) kevingoad@shannonforest.com
Acting Secretary Katie Rollings (2013-2016) krollings@shannonforest.com
Bob Collins (2015-2018) bcollins@shannonforest.com
Susan Ellis (2014-2017) sellis@shannonforest.com
Tripp Tuttle (2013-2016) ttuttle@shannonforest.com
Hoke Smart (2013-2016) hsmart@shannonforest.com 

Craig L. Bouvier (Ex-Officio Board Member) cbouvier@shannonforest.com