Administration

Head of School

Craig Bouvier
cbouvier@shannonforest.com

Chief Financial Officer
Judy Bishop, CPA
jbishop@shannonforest.com

Upper School Principal
Daniel Thompson
dsthompson@shannonforest.com 

Lower School Principal
Lisa Muse
lmuse@shannonforest.com 

 
Assistant Athletic Director
Sue Eckstein
seckstein@shannonforest.com
 
Academic Dean

 

Staff 

Director of College Counseling/Registrar
 
Director of Marketing and Communications

pwilusz@shannonforest.com

Graphic/Communications Coordinator
Emma Jana
ejana@shannonforest.com 

 
Director of International Programs
Cindy McGrath
cmcgrath@shannonforest.com
 
Student Services Support


Advancement Coordinator
Diana Van Houten
dvanhouten@shannonforest.com

Director of Technology


Business Office Manager
Linda J. Jarvis
ljarvis@shannonforest.com  

Business Office 
Andrea MacMeccan
 
School Nurse
Beth Norman
 
Shannon Beginnings
Laurie Shealy 

lshealy@shannonforest.com
(864) 678-5123

FlexTime
Tammy Muller
(864) 678-5123
 

Administrative Assistants

Main Office: Upper School Office
Tracie Blair


Lower School Office
Laura Boehm
lboehm@shannonforest.com
(864) 678-5119

Shannon Beginnings Office
Laurie Shealy
lshealy@shannonforest.com
(864) 678-5123