Administration

Head of School

Craig Bouvier
cbouvier@shannonforest.com

Chief Financial Officer
Judy Bishop, CPA
jbishop@shannonforest.com

Upper School Principal
Daniel Thompson
dsthompson@shannonforest.com 

Lower School Principal
Lisa Muse
lmuse@shannonforest.com 

 
Assistant to the Head of School/Assistant Athletic Director
 
Academic Dean

 

Staff 

Director of College Counseling

vjeffries@shannonforest.com 

Director of Marketing and Communications

pwilusz@shannonforest.com

Graphic/Communications Coordinator
Emma Jana
ejana@shannonforest.com 

 
Director of International Programs
Cindy McGrath
cmcgrath@shannonforest.com
 
Student Services Support

bbrice@shannonforest.com 

Facilities Manager/Accounts Payable

Linda J. Jarvis
ljarvis@shannonforest.com  

Family Billing/Accounts Receivable Coordinator 
 
Human Resources Coordinator
Heather Bledsoe
 
School Nurse
Beth Norman
 
Shannon Beginnings Director
Laurie Thrasher
lthrasher@shannonforest.com

(864) 678-5123

Lower School Lunch Room/FlexTime
Tammy Muller
(864) 678-5123
 
Counselors
Rebecca Rose

rrose@shannonforest.com

Administrative Assistants

Main Office: Upper School Office
Tracie Blair


Lower School Office
Laura Boehm
lboehm@shannonforest.com
(864) 678-5119